MarlonRphotog: Ig @marlonRphotog
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stone mountain, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
MarlonRphotog is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About IG MarlonRphotog
Im probably the coolest laid back person you will meet here in ATL. I always meet people with no exceptions or motives cause normally you end up disappointed when you do.

I just go with the flow if it leads to friendship, "so be it"not a problem if it leads to relationship "ok" ,or if it leads to nothing "thats fine to" :)

ok im tired of typing now heres some important Tidbits about me you should know....

- Single
- hard worker
- Blunt
- Laidback
- Man
- Take care of his own
- Procrastinates (but working on that)
- Bad memory (nothing i can do about that)
- Honest
- Do not date chain smokers (green is cool/box a day cigarette smokers not cool)
- best way to communicate with me is text
- Loves sushi
- Can cook and loves spicy foods
- I don't date women that's taller than me when their wearing heels :(
- anything else just ask

Im easily searchable IG:MarlonRphotog FB:Marlonrphotography nothing to hide....No catfish here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date im open to almost whatever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps