CricketStar: Looking for Friend/Companion for LTR
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
CricketStar is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
IT Consultant

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Tess
Out going, good listner. Looking for friend/companion to share coffee, chat and just enjoy some time together. Looking to see if this takes to a relationship that will last a lifetime. Hoping for one, but the first step is to meet someone and take it from there. I am middle of the road person, educated, spirtual and believes in hard work and play hard. Understand the importance of work/life balance. Love my job but will take time off to spend it with the loved one. Enjoy reading. listening to music and watching movies. I take exercise seriously and try to remain fit. I am stable and content but I am driven when it comes to career and expanding my knowledge. Authentic love is the best thing one could experience full of passion, romance, respect and working out solutions to all conflict and challenges together. I hope to find someone that can share these views with me. .

I hope you're out there.
Talk to you soon :-)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet over coffee for chat and conversation then decide on the first date if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CricketStar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps