kashannyboo20: Read my about me if you want a response...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San leandro, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
kashannyboo20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
student/ manager/ peraonal stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 23 year old college student majoring in English with a minor in Sociology. I decided to go to a jc first and then transfer so i could spend my time caring for my mother, she passed away last year and since then i have been devoting most of my time to school so that i can transfer to a university in the fall. I love to read and pretty much always have a book with me. I prefer books to kindles or audio books because i love the smell of old books when you turn a page. I also love to cook and explore new restaurants i am a foodie lol. I live alone and spend my evenings in my lazy boy watching old movies and reading. I enjoy water and can't be too far away from a beach or body of water for a long period of time. People often tell me that i am very straightforward and blunt, i would have to say i agree there is no point in beating around the bush. I can't say that i have a particular "type" of man that i am attracted to but i prefer someone who is educated, independent confident and know's what he wants in life. Stability is important. Personal hygiene is very important and its a plus if you smell nice. I ask myself two questions when considering a mate; could i introduce you to my family and friends and do i feel safe with you having my heart, body, mind and time. Ohh and one last thing i smoke marijuana #sorrynotsorry if its a problem just keep scrolling past my profile lol. If you wanna chat shoot me a message. :)

- your "about me" section is not filled out or says something like "ask" do you not know how to express yourself?
- your message only has one word like "hey" I am an English major being able to communicate through writing is important.
- you have tool pics aka shirtless pics when you are not swimming or on the beach i.e bathroom selfies yuck.
- your profile says that you are not looking for a relationship.
- you do not have a degree or any type of educational goals
- you are under 5'10 sorry guys but I KEEP MY HEELS AND STANDARDS HIGH.