Roxanlovebug: this is hopeless
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kilgore, Texas
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Roxanlovebug is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am in college, Im going for my BA degree. My goals is to own my own daycare for the specical needs kids. I love animals and i like to have fun. I love listening to music and dancing. I like to go camping, watch movies, go out to dinner, i love to cook, and i like to play video games.
Things about guys I don't like is if you ask me for a picture when I first give you my number than don't even bother me I hate it when guys do that its so disrespectful to me.also if you can't like a girl who is so random alot then don't bother to message me either.thanks for reading thus and if you like know more you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect is really simple i would love to have a Gentelman pick me up and go out to eat someplace romantic, followed by a movie and maybe some fun at a vidio arcade. Then a long walk on a shore of a river or a beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps