Age: 43
Bizyb123: Where is she?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, North Carolina
46 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Bizyb123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Mechanical Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I just moved here to the Burlington area...

I like to go out for wings and a beer. I like to play sports, and watch sports. I like walking, hiking, mountain biking, and basketball. I listen to all types of music. Love watching stupid funny movies (like Elf, Austin Powers,Tommy Boy...), but i like good drama movies too, and riding my motorcycle.

I guess all that makes me a "man's-man" but I'm looking for that woman's attention, and affection that I haven't had in a long time. When I find the right girl I am very romantic and love returning the attention and affection. I have a large sense of humor and can be very sarcastic at times. A lot of people call me "big guy" at 6'4" 245lbs but I'm a gentle giant :o) I used to be a bouncer in my younger years so I have the protector gene :) Now I'm a career professional and family dedicated. I enjoy a nice conversation when two people take turns talking and are really listening to each other.

Shoot me a message and maybe we can get to know each other more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink/coffee or lunch, then if there's chemistry, we continue and go for a walk and talk get to know each other some more.