Reveccao: Who wants to hangout??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Reveccao is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Yes I am a woman. I push doors that clearly say pull lol. I laugh harder when it try to explain why I'm laughing. I walk into a room and forget why I'm there. I count on my fingers in math. I hide my pain from loved ones. I say it's a long story when it's really not. I cry a lot more than you think I do. I care about people that don't care about me. I try to do things before the microwave beeps. I listen to u even when u don't listen to me....
I really enjoy reading, horror movies, road trips, fishing, miniature golfing, bowling, theme parks, museums, the ocean :-), drinking and playing pool. I'm very spontaneous and my plans never work out. Lol I am a open minded person and love having fun times. I'm lookin to make new friends :)

p.s I'm mean and I like rock! Lol :-P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ;)