EShaef54: fUn is WhaT YoU maKE iT!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Missouri
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
EShaef54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
############PLEASE READ ALL BEFORE MESSAGING ME################

My name is Erin and I'm a single mom of a wonderfully rotten little boy. My son plays hockey so a lot of the time i spend my time at the ice rink! I am a medical assistant. I am working on getting healthy and taking steps to buy a house ; and as Marilyn Monroe said “If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”

I love being around people and though I can come off as shy at times, I am also outgoing. I enjoy singing and hanging out with my friends, and try to enjoy life as often as I can.
I love all sorts of music and consider myself to be adventurous. Anything else, just ask!!

* Don't msg me if you are just going to say something sexual and perverted
* I am NOT looking to take care of someone, so having yourself established is a MUST!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can be discussed. But I am up for something different & fun!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps