Jsloan922: Just looking for a girl to f*ck? Move along :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El sobrante, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Jsloan922 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Supervisor at Home Depot

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just about as simple as they come; I don't wear makeup, only wear heels with a dress, a jeans and tee kinda girl.

I never leave the house without a smile. Anyone who knows me knows I'm always happy and always strive to allow my smile to brighten a room and put a smile on everyone else's face. I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable I'm quite the goofball :)

Family comes first before anything in my life, including myself. Everything I do, I do for them.

When I'm not working one of my two jobs, you can usually find me at hockey or baseball games, spending time with my family, singing, or running around ****in sh*tup with my friends.

The two most important goals in my life:
Dying knowing I lived my life always happy and carefree like my late grandfather.
Reaching my Happily Ever After. Because everyone deserves their own fairytale ending.

Anything else you'd like to know? Just ask.