LadiBee24: one order of two peas in a pod...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
LadiBee24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Financial Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm an affectionate and laid back, West Indian- American. I was raised in the Virgin Islands, so clear blue waters and white sandy beaches are definitely on the menu. Speaking of menus... I'm willing to try ALMOST anything once.
I will admit ... that I am just a little bit of a nerd. I love learning about different cultures and languages and I fully intend to teach myself at least two languages in my lifetime . I'm interested in movies, TV shows and music from around the world. I love traveling, history, exploring and having fun. I can be a bit shy and romantic. I would prefer a black man, but I am open to asians and other ethnicities. I don't think, however, that I could date or marry a white man.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadiBee24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke