LiveLoveSing87: Ready to Settle Down
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
LiveLoveSing87 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Karaoke Hostess/ Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I have tattoos and piercings. I smoke cigarettes (half pack a day) but I am working on quitting... it's a process. I love horseback riding, reading, and singing. I am easy going, easy to talk to, and fun to be around. I tell all the right jokes at the wrong times and I am sarcastic as hell. I can go out and party like it's the end of the world, or stay home for a quiet evening of snuggling, movies, and wine. I am a very complex person and I love debating and philisophical discussions. Intellectually stimulating conversation is the way to my heart. I have my girly moments, but I tend to think like a guy. I hate shopping, lipstick, and the color pink. I would much rather go on an adventure and get my hands dirty.
I am pro-gay marriage, pro-choice, and I believe in closed borders but with a refined green card process. It shouldn't be impossible to get in to our melting-pot of a country, but we should do something to control the population.
I am in the middle of a life transition. I am trying to find a more stable, higher-paying, adult job, but I'm not exactly sure what I want to do with my life, so it's slow going. The other problem is that I am a total night person. I hate mornings. I am also trying to be more active and get physically fit again. I used to live on a ranch and I was in the best shape of my life, then I moved off the ranch and started college, and it all went down hill from there. I'm about 60 lbs away from my goal weight, but I LOVE hiking, swimming, and just being active in general. I just hate doing stuff alone, so if I could find someone who doesn't mind me being "fluffy" who will be supportive in my journey to a better me, that would be awesome. :)

Favorite Stuff:
Authors: Anne Bishop, Sharon Shinn, Tolkien, J.K. Rowling, Heinlen, Tamora Pierce, Kristin Gore...
Books: Brave New World, Farenheight 451, The Great Gatsby, The Giver, A Wrinkle in Time...
Movies: How to Train Your Dragon, Boondock Saints, Ever After, Finding Nemo, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, Office Space, History Boys...
Shows: The IT Crowd, The League, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, Once Upon a Time, Orange is the New Black, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Boy Meets World, I Love Lucy...
Music: Pretty much anything, but mostly rock, EDM, and some pop. I like music you can sing along with or dance to.
Games: Zelda, WoW, Final Fantasy, Mario, Portal
Food: Pad Thai, Fettucini Alfredo, Pesto Cavitapi, Pho, Tika Masala, Breakfast Burritos... pretty much anything...
Wine: Pinot Noir, Moscato, Merlot, Chardonnay...
Beer: Fat Tire, 1554, La Folie (OK, anything from New Belgium Brewing). I like sour beers, reds, ales, etc. Not a fan of IPA's or anything from Stone Brewing (too hoppy), and not a fan of stouts or porters either, but i will try anything once.

Send Me a Message if:
-You don't hunt, you love animals, you like reading, you are laid back, you are ready to settle down.
-You are drama-free, hate fighting, no raging testosterone.
-You are a genuine, kind, and caring person.
-You like to have fun, but are not crazy.
-You are mature, but still know how to have fun, and past the "poop and fart jokes" stage of your life. Seriously, grow up.
-You have something other than "Hey", or "You are pretty", or What's up?" to message me with. Put some effort in to it! Tell me 3 random facts about yourself, what you liked about my profile, what you are looking for in a relationship... etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the hell we feel like. Coffee? Sushi? Bar? Whatever! Some place where two people can get to know each other in a no pressure situation. Nothing too romantic at first, save that for when there is an established connection, otherwise it just gets awkward. I would like to do something weird/ fun/ different. Something neither of us have done before. I feel like that is the best way to see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LiveLoveSing87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps