1970Jeff: Once upon a time....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Davis junction, Illinois
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
1970Jeff is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Skilled Trade

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
I am secure & happy with myself, good education and a great job. Very stable. A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, boating, outdoor events and festivals, comedy clubs, dinner theater, & celebrating special occasions. I`m an very open book with music, my tastes range from country to hard rock. Seeing live music is always a treat! I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, and very open minded. I have a great sense of humor, family & friends are very important to me. Its important to become friends, get to know each other... and then see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we both agree on that will allow us to get to know each other better in a safe setting. It could be something so simple as a walk in the park on a nice sunny day to dinner and drinks at a nice quiet restaurant.

Get the POF Mobile Apps