Lauragemt: Busy student looking for relationship
Smokes Often with Average body type
Turlock, California
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lauragemt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
EMT/Nursing student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Laura, I'm an EMT, and a nursing student. I have a passion for the medical field and and very involved and busy with school. Im currently working two jobs, one with The Medic's Plus, and one at Fire Temple Hookah lounge in Turlock. I listen to all types of music, I like hanging out on days off and having a drink. I love horror movies and zombies! Im looking for someone with similar interests, a Christian, a man with good morals and who will be supportive and caring. I hate****ness, I hate liars, I am a very straight forward person, I have nothing to hide about myself, i am a weirdo, embarrassing and definatly not ur average girl, I'm gonna be myself weather people like it or not even if sometimes I am a bit strange lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not big on going on official "dates" I think they are awkward, i would rather get to know u as a friend first, hang out in groups and such