04real13: Seeking a cell mate...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San ramon, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
04real13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy concerts, listening to live acoustical music, comedy shows, professional football/baseball/hockey/soccer games, BBQ's, traveling, hanging out with friends, movie/game nights at home, going to the beach, hiking, camping & getting tattooed (although none of my ink shows unless I want it to). Pretty much open to new experiences, would love to go somewhere I've never been and try different things! Would love to learn how to cook by someone patient who already got that gene, it unfortunately skipped a generation in my family.

Stopped being married 12 years ago but with a long term relationship after. I've got 2 amazing kids that mean the world to me. My son is 17, in 12th grade & my daughter is 25, in college.

Looking to meet new people with the hopes of finding a long term partner. Say hi, you never know, right?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple... we'll figure it out together, I'm easy going & flexible so anything is fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 04real13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke