5_foot_9: without heels :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
5_foot_9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

So this is my first time on a dating site... I am hoping I can give a good summary of who I am (in just a couple paragraphs)... :)

If my friends were describing me, they would say that I am passionate in all areas: work, friends, fun and relationships. I feel lucky because I have a great family that I love spending time with (I don't think anything is as loud as my family laughing together), I have some awesome friends who I can count on and I have worked hard to get to a place where I am comfortable and am proud of what I have achieved. I am looking forward to what is coming next in life - getting to know myself better, continuing to meet new and awesome people and just being thankful for everything that I have in my life.

When I have free time I love getting together with friends for a glass of wine or dinner, listening to music/going dancing (I'm into all genres but love house, electronic/dance music), cooking (when I have guests), going to movies, reading a good book, and I love meeting people who can expose me to new and different things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5_foot_9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke