mogman8: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Natick, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mogman8 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a lot of hobbies and interests, some say too many and I occasionally agree. I love to create, fix things and and DIY, I like the outdoors, I'm not much of a gym person and would much rather do an outdoor activity for exercise. Scuba is one of my favorite sports, though I did not make out out as much as I would have liked to this past summer. I recently bought a paddle board which I find to be a lot of fun. I don't like to use things without understanding how they work, I am currently restoring an old 1967 tractor from the ground up along with some outboards from the 1920's and 1930's. I think old things were build to last and many old designs are something to be admired. I like to keep things neat and clean though there are those busy times when things can get a bit out of order. I enjoy landscaping and home improvements (to a point).

I recently got back from a trip to Alaska where I got a last minute invite 5 hours before the plane left, packed my stuff and had a great 10 days seeing some amazing territory via RV.

I like mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, jet skiing, snowmobiling, ATV's, waterskiing, hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, photography and more.

I enjoy most types of music. I'm not too much of a TV person (I actually don't have cable because I think most of it is garbage) but I love my apple TV and AirPlay, I enjoyed Lost, Breaking Bad and the Americans. I like to watch clips from, TED and vsauce on many cool things you can learn there.

I'm updating this profile next to my wood stove....I spend a lot of time near it during the winter.

What else would you like to know? Ask me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee are good but something out of the ordinary would be fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to mogman8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps