beachguy814: "Timing Is Everything"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bridgeport, Michigan
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
beachguy814 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 33 yrs old no kids. I live life drama free. There's nothing in this world to be stressed about. As far as relationships go, it's not that I hate being single, I just think that life is more fun and exciting when you have someone special to share experiences with. I like all types of movies and music. I'm not that picky. I'm big into the warm weather. I love the beach,jetskiing,boating,tubing,and beach volleyball,basically all sports. I also enjoy cooking,traveling,dining out,camping,sporting events,concerts,dancing,family things,and reading. I love to go to clearwater,fl. This is year I'm thinking hawaii again or maybe australia. I love to try new things. I enjoy new beaches such as caseville,tawas,houghton/higgins lake,traverse city,charlevoix,torch lake a lot. I'm looking for someone to date and see where it goes from there. If there's more you like to know shoot a email. I'm a very open and honest person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place for beverages and food, or ice cream my favorite :) Dinner on the water depending on the season. Maybe Putt Golf or the Zoo. I'm pretty open and easy going. I like to try new things. 2nd date can be a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachguy814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.