MissScarlet74: Boy meets Girl and looks in her eyes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sf, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
MissScarlet74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
****Super bonus points if you know what I am referring to in my headline**** (but not by googling it)

Well, this is new to me but I am going in with an open mind. I am a fun loving outgoing person but I also do have a very shy side. I love to cook and spend time with my dog. Music is also very important to me however it something I like to enjoy in a more intimate setting. Not so much concerts, festivals etc. With that said I do enjoy concerts etc but only for my absolute favorites. Hmmm I love to read, love movies and laughing. I have a very lively sarcastic sense of humor and am very playful. All in all I'm just me, open minded, fun loving, spontaneous and a free spirit! Holla! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a nice restaurant, something exotic or by a body of water. It all depends on the weather, location and day. I prefer places with a lively atmosphere other than that I am pretty open.

Get the POF Mobile Apps