Age: 36
Age: 35
Debs1979: Looking for a needle in a haystack
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
Debs1979 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Deb
I am recently back to Oklahoma after living in Pennsylvania for the last 17 years. I am loving life and so soooo happy to be home. I have 3 teenage children but they live in pa with their father so they can graduate from the school that they love. I am looking to meet someone fun...a bit spontaneous and loves to be outside. I am a hairdresser and tend to work longish hours...but I would love a reason to cut back on work a little bit for some fun. I have a house...a car and I am definitely a full functioning member of crazy ex...etc. I am a curvy girl and comfortable in my if a woman with a bit more to love isn't appealing to you that's perfectly fine! I just would be the wrong girl for you. Send me a message and I will be happy to respond. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Amusement park
Lake trip!
A walk

Get the POF Mobile Apps