rebelgirl19761976: I don't date out of my race so no black guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flint, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rebelgirl19761976 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
im a stay home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like country music bowling spending time with my son and my grandbaby watching movies talking to my friends and I was in a house fire when I was 5 yrs old so I've had a bad life and I'm trying to make it better I wont to find that man that will love me for me to cuddle me and be there for me family and friends r what keeps me going i wont someone that'sgoing to be honest faithful and truefull no lies if u like me and wont to be with me be with me and dont just. say that they like me to try to get in me pants cuz that wont work i wont someone that will be just with me and im not the one that will give sex the first time we meet so if that is u go somewhere else

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a man that can handle a spoiled brat that's me the man has to be faithful caring true to the one he is with loving don't make the woman pay for anything when they go out and the guy can't be a drunk and I hate liers and if u r alot older then me most likely I won't date u and I stay with My own race sorry

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebelgirl19761976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married