JamaJamaSTAR: Go fish!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sebastopol, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
JamaJamaSTAR is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jamie
Well, to start off I love to laugh and to make others laugh too.

I have a BA in Theatre Performance from SDSU and now work at a wine shipping company in Sonoma County as a Customer Service Supervisor. Yes, I do occasionally get free wine :)

I love music, movies and hanging out with friends (I know, how original). I love to travel and wish I had the money and time to do it more often.

I love music and enjoy going to concerts. My favorite band is AFI if that gives you an idea of what kind of music I prefer, but I do like a wide variety.

I am looking for someone who is honest, communicates, is down to earth, open-minded and has a great sense of humor.

Most importantly, I am not looking for friends with benefits or to be a booty call. If that's all you want, please don't waste my time... I am looking to date in hopes that I can meet someone who I can connect with on a mental level. I'm not into games and I will be honest and open and expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a quiet coffee shop is a nice place for a first date, no pressure or awkwardness about who should pay or what not. It's a very simple location where you can have a coffee (or tea for tea drinkers) and hopefully have good conversation.

Gifts Received