cjmd32: Let's see where the journey takes us
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West seneca, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
cjmd32 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Welcome to my profile!! You made it this far so, which means you are somewhat interested. Hopefully, as you read it will lead to you wanting to know more, I am at a time in my life that I want to find that right person. I want to find that female who will be the one who is a good fit for me and would be able to see a future together. I would hope that she has some similar interests and has a good take on life. I explain more in the below paragraphs so I hope you enjoy.

I consider myself to be one who is more old-fashioned and would treat with great respect. If we go out on the night, you are my main focus, not my cell phone or a TV. I get along with pretty much everyone and am just looking for someone to grow with. Start slow and go from there.

My interests are pretty diverse, from sports(which I enjoy playing/watching or going to the event) to board games. The sports I play most, basketball, golf and tennis. Always up for anything. I also like travel, theatre, music, museums, movies, exercising, good conversations. I like going to the park or waterfront(when possible). And there is much more I enjoy to do, and if you want to know please ask.

I am looking for someone who has similar interests and has the same thoughts about the future. I am a guy who is close with family and friends and it would be a positive if you are also close with your family and friends. Also, looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, and has similar interests.

I have my own house, job, and car; so I ask that you have a job and car.
To finish off, I will give you a list of favorites:

Favorite food: Chicken
Favorite movie: Wizard of Oz and Gladiator
Favorite travels: Europe -- Especially London
Favorite color: Red
Favorite music: I listen to all except Heavy Metal

Hopefully I gained your interest and I will be hearing from you soon.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say let's just meet out for some for something casual. If we have a good connection and want the night to continue, we can go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps