babybird220: Let's share the good life!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Detroit, Michigan
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
babybird220 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an intellegent, confident, fun loving, affectionate woman. I think that it is important to love the life that you live so I really try to get as much happines out of life as possible. I like to travel, try new things, and go on adventures. I am a genuinely nice person and I enjoy the company of genuine, friendly, funny people. I love to laugh and I have an quirky sense of humor. Some of my favorite things to do are going to concerts, comedy clubs or out to dinner with friends. I am educated but I still like to learn and I am open to new experiences. While I like to have fun, I also know how to be serious when necessary.

I am looking for an affectionate man, with a good sense of spirituality, integrity and a sense of humor. The right man would understand that although I may be meek, I am far from weak. The ideal man would understand that the best relationships start from friendship. I am a good friend and to the right man I could be a strong sense support and a shoulder to lean on.

Like I said, I love the life that I live and there is enough room in my life for a special friend.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to babybird220 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.