Musiclover0826: Fun, sweet, and charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Musiclover0826 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Music Teacher / server / bartender

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Catie
I am outgoing and like to have fun, but I am also very laid back. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and lives it to the fullest. A man who is driven, honest, and caring. Someone is good at making me laugh and conversing.

I am passionate about teaching music and sharing my love of music and the arts with others. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I'm extremely loyal, honest, and straightforward. I like flirting and banter but not playing silly games.

I also am learning to enjoy the outdoors. I like playing volleyball, ultimate frisbee, dodgeball, and disc golf. I love the ocean and miss it out here in Ohio.

I love historical fiction novels, period films, and comedy. I love a wide variety of music and going to concerts too.

I also enjoy traveling and want to live abroad some day. I've been to Europe twice and am dying to go back.

Gifts Received