DFW_Armorer: Successful professional.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Flower mound, Texas
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
DFW_Armorer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Account Management & Business Owner

LinkedIn Profile Pic 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bernard
I am new to the dating scene and couldnt be happier about meeting new people. I currently live in Flower Mound Texas working full time in a corporate position and also donating my time when i can to a foundation for fallen law enforcement officers called Heroes of Denton County. I love fishing and spending time outdoors going to movies, concerts, black tie events etc. I have spent the past 15 years traveling to different parts of the world, Hong Kong, China, Japan, Taiwan building factories and appreciate alot of different cultures, people and religions.

I am a calm caring person who is honest and faithful really want the same in partner. I take things slow I just don't jump into things till I feel it is worth trying . I am a Christian and it is important to me. I am not perfect in anyway but am kind and have a good soul.