funforme55024: Hi! Hope you had a great day fishing!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmington, Minnesota
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
funforme55024 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
How do I describe myself? Here goes, I am goal-orientated person who has the drive and desire to see those goals through to their completion. I have a good sense of humor and can be a little goofy at times. I like watching football and hockey. I enjoy the changing of the seasons, walking my dog, my friends, family, and any place warm, preferably with a pool or sand nearby :-). Currently, I am enrolled in a MBA program, so I do not have a lot of free time, but it would still be nice to take a break from the studying to get out and meet new people. I think I have a lot to offer to the right person.

What I am looking for in a date would be someone who is warm and caring and a person who is comfortable with where they are at in life and the choices they have made in their life. You can not change the past, all you can do is control your future.

If you think that you may have an interest, drop me a line.

Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink, grab some dinner and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funforme55024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs