TheShoon: Fun? Yes please!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sac town, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Native American, Leo
TheShoon wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Student/part time server

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm super social, love going out and meeting people. I've been single for a couple of years and I love it. It'd be great to meet someone with a similar mentality. I'm already happy, but I feed off of fun energy. I can be a bit outspoken but I usually have good intentions. Going back to school, I'm pretty dedicated to wrapping it up quickly. I spend a lot of time with my friends, and am always up for a little adventure. Currently I live in midtown Sac and love getting out, checking out the scene. :)

Just a side note..... Saggy butt hang out pants, large egos and men who post half naked pics right off the bat are not typically anything I'd be attracted to. If you rock gold teeth and call yourself anything similar to: BigPenisForYou, Lookin for A Shorty, Longtime Lover 69.... I'll likely block you if you message me. Have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wrestling alligators.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheShoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps