wishing for the right one
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hillsdale, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
work full time in a factory

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok hear it gos I am a mother of 3 that live with me full time I am not here looking to jump in bed with people so if that is what u want then just pass on by me I am looking for something real I am sick of ass holes and cheaters I am on the right path in my life I don't do drugs and don't want someone that dose I have 3 kids and I don't want more so if u r childish don't hit me up I am 30 and I want a man not a boy I take care of my kids and don't have time to sport a man so if u want that then I am not 4 u I am a bbw so if u don't like big women I am not 4 u I am on my way to becoming a nurse assistant and I don't need someone that will mess that up 4 me I am a lade back person to a point I am not lazy I like all kinds of things and love going on walks with my kids just to stop and smell the flower I like to hang out with my friends every now and then well that is all 4 now if u want to know more just ask

p.s.. I am looking 4 that one man that can make my heart skip a beet

Get the POF Mobile Apps