yidarmy37: Kind & cuddly bear looking for soulmate!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colchester, UK
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
yidarmy37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The reason i have joined this site is because i would like to meet someone to share the rest of my life with.
I love to travel and have been to lots of different countries. I enjoy beautiful scenery, and like nothing better than watching a sun-rise or sun-set. But, on the flip side, enjoy snuggling up on the settee and watch a DVD.
I enjoy cooking, and have just perfected a Thai green curry & a mean Sunday roast!!!
My taste in music is everything really..my mp3 has got everything from Abba through to Guns and Roses!!
I love going to the cinema,bowling,eating out at a nice resturant and socialising with friends and family especially spending time with my lovely niece and nephew!
i'mKind, caring and happy, I do enjoy a laugh in life and would like to meet someone who has the same out look in life..
If you feel we would be suited, and would like to meet, then drop me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a drink in a cosy pub, or a meal in a nice restaurant.