ShoeJ: None
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Here, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ShoeJ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't reply to "hey there"

I'm a busy man. Don't have time for nonsense.

Be able to carry a convo and have fun/have a good sense of humor.

I auote movies like all day. If you get them,??

If that's you, we'll have a blast!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rob a bank, catch a train to Mexico, blow all the money on extravagant parties and end up working as slaves for the drug cartel. Then on day 2, we high jack a plane, fly to Montana where we change our names and work as fly fishing tour guides. I end up drowning after being mauled by a bear and you call the police and come clean. You serve a few years but get beat up one night by a gang of butch chicks and your knocked unconscious. When you wake up, you see me sitting there wondering what was in the weed we just smoked. We then plan date #2, but this time we decide on a good movie and popcorn with some epic cuddling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShoeJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.