4evaBuddha: I'm 1to take my time N in the end its4 the LongRun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
4evaBuddha is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
child care

Tahoe Nevada 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello everyone An Yes I'm FtM so few things I like gardening an fixing things I like getting my hands Dirty an my free time I go fishing or Find me bing wach my shows also i like takeing trips to The Beach at sun set through the night. I also do the bar/clubs once in a blue moon but i love going to new citys and exploring.. new Foods and art gallery's o cant forget awesome views points
But I have goals an They are in motion ;D an as for my personality I love to smile and Im a down to earth But As for the type of people I'm looking to surround myself with is that of Opened minded kind Hearted animal lovers an 420 is fin by me so if you wouldn't mind to try new things an take a trip an explor well thin im your buddy an if we hit it off who know down the line we can have somthing more but im not rushing.
So take a chance you never know a Good Friendships Like mine isn't always easy to find.

"Life is short so its never too Late"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date well I would spend it talking an laughing just getting to kn you better in person some were we would both like to explore

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4evaBuddha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married