LisaR81: How you doin' ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upper mount gravatt, Queensland
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
LisaR81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Preschool teacher

October. Natural hair color :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone similar, energetic, healthy and outdoorsy.

Im cheeky and a bit of a stirrer, I can be shy although if I'm comfortable with you, I am not and am pretty open.
I love animals, music, done up cars. Love to travel more, getting outdoors for walks, drives and just chilling, camping, 4wd, boating, v8s, drags, high ropes courses, horse riding and indoor rock climbing, although some I haven't done in a while due to noone to do it with!I Dont mind the odd fishing day as long as im catching I'm happy :)
I love tattoos. Guys with nice tats on nice bods and a few piercings turn me on but is not the be all and end all. :) I have 6 tats myself.
I do melt at a Guy who can sing, dance or play an instrument well.
I don't like drugs and prefer non smokers. I drink socially and am quite bubbly, enjoying a laugh and letting loose.
I am a very affectionate and giving person.
I am actually a virgo.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing something relaxing, Casual, with no expectations, just take it as it comes :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LisaR81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in Australia
Must not do drugs