bells1019: SF Giants and SJ Sharks girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
bells1019 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

me and my puppy, Peanut!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bella
I am definitely a social person, but I also enjoy alone time either by myself or one on one time with friends. I love to be outside - hikes, bike rides, beach, etc. I love to spend time with my family and close friends. I feel like I am a unique person because I am very passionate - I am loyal, honest, and I love my sense of humor (mainly sarcasm ;). I am currently a nanny, and absolutely love my job - I am great with people and love to be social and outgoing. I hope to finish my degree and be an event planner one day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something fun, different, and out of the box. I would love to do dinner so that we could get to know each other a little better and learn about one another, but would love to also do something fun like bowling, mini golfing, theme park or another fun activity so we can see each other in a different atmosphere with less pressure and more fun. Sometimes the typical first date can be so nerve-racking with the pressure and constant need for conversation topics.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bells1019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps