Armstrong65: Mud, Trucks, and Camo. :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oroville, Washington
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Armstrong65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Nationally Certified Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Kelly
Im twenty three, I am going to school. I am a CMA Nationally Certified Medical Assistant, and a CNA Certified Nurse Assistant. I love all kinds of music especially country. I have a big family. Two brothers, two sisters, seven nephews, three nieces, and seven dogs. I love the Seahawks! I love to travel and spending time with my family. My biggest thing is being lied to I don't like it at all. Be truthful even if it hurts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something fun and different. Like a football or baseball game. Or something really fun. I dont mind getting a little dirty (as in mud or dirt). Bonfire, maybe? I dont know. I would like to be able to talk and get to the know the person. 

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Armstrong65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.