thatGENTLEMANstud: new to the scene
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Thomasville, North Carolina
28 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
thatGENTLEMANstud is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Aamir I'm 23 i just went through a divorce. I have a son his name is asa aleczavier he will be 3 in march. Trust is a big thing with me every relationship needs it to succeed . I'm kinda old fashioned which is not a bad thing i don't think. I served four years in the united states marine corps i just got out in October. I'm very laid back and chill i like to just have a good time. Most people don't believe when i tell them my age everyone thinks that i am older because of the way that i carry myself. I don't like trash i like class... I'm not really sure what else to write but I'm open to suggestions haha. I would like to find some one who matches my personality im very outgoing and mellow and just go with the flow. As much as i like to go out i like to stay in and cuddle and watch movies and have a nice meal. My friends say that I'm the life of the party. Well when u message me tell me a little about you and more thaN just hey or whTs up. Well i cant wait to hear from you. I wont ignore any messages either

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be something like dinner or drinks where u can get to know someone and converse.