krissytree: There's no greater time to live than now
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
krissytree is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I find happiness curled up with a dusty novel that can take me away to another world, playing Jedi, spy or dress-up with the kids I work with, flying a kite, listening to the stories of people who don’t often feel heard and driving to the middle of nowhere so I can look up at the sky and succumb to the vastness of the stars.

I can find something to talk about with almost anyone.

I enjoy covering the world with rainbows and glitter.

I love exploring and going on adventures.

I graduated college in May with a Bachelor's in Child Development with an art emphasis.

In the near future, I would like to go back and get my Master's but for now I work full time in San Francisco at a school with a career as a teacher in a preschool classroom.

I also take a huge quantity of photographs. I shoot professionally and adore shooting weddings as well as people laughing. Thankfully I get to do both a fair amount.

I have worked at summer camps since I was 13 and can often be found singing camp songs at the top of my lungs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would love to do something that allows for casual conversation like a picnic at a park. I'm always up for an intense game of Scrabble, Bullsh*tor Lazer Tag though!