Vanna_: ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Decatur, Georgia
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Vanna_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Studying to become a flight attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm new to Atlanta! I came here to be closer to a airport. I'm an inspiring flight attendant. I'm a very fun and loving type of girl. Life is precious so I try to live it up :). I'm basically looking for someone who is adventurous because I'm from a small city. I really want to venture out and find new hobbies and just see what the city has to offer. I'm a great cook, Maybe you might get to experience my skills one day ;) I'm into a variety of guys, just No Thugs it's a turn off for me. I like to drink but I don't smoke. On the contrary, I do enjoy romantic nights spent in the house. There's nothing wrong with a little wine and popcorn watching a favorite movie.. I'm not Looking for a hookup, **** buddy or one night stand!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere interesting where we can have fun and get to know each other. I would like to engage in lots of different conversations.

Get the POF Mobile Apps