Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port st. lucie, Florida
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Graceland342 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

03/20/13 @ 10:00 PM

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About June
If you are looking for a vivacous, joyful, adventuresome, blue-eyed brunette, with kissable lips, a lovely smile, and a cute little giggle, you may have come to the right place. You will find that I am very down to earth and most likely enjoy my sunny disposition.

I am a young thinking, intelligent, youthful looking woman who has lived a good life. I still have a lot of living to do.

Though I have been widowed two times, I consider myself to be a lucky lady because of the uncommon love I have experienced. I shared my life with two very fine husbands. I have, indeed, been blessed with more unconditional love than most people have in a lifetime. So, if I do meet another soulmate here, I will be happy. But, if it doesn't happen, I will go on being my joyful self and try another path.

I am a very loving woman with a strong awareness of my higher self. I possess a forgiving and truly giving heart. I have many more years to share my joyfulness and spiritual nature.

I will choose my last partner carefully. I intend to give my love in body, mind and spirit to the next deserving sspecial man. Maybe you are the one who will be my loving sweetheart. We can both go out in a "blaze of glory", after living an uncommonly content life for many years to come.

As far as favorite hobbies go, reading is only secondary to cooking for me.
You may find me with my head in a book, as I have always been quite a bookworm. I read mostly non-fiction with a variety of subjects and I enjoy historical novels.

I can cook most any cuisine. Having been raised in Tennessee, I am well trained in southern cooking. My preferred eating style is vegetarian, though I cook healthy gourmet. I am flexible so I will cook anything friends & or family request.

I have lived in Florida for most of my life, often at or near the beach. I enjoy outdoor activities including swimming, snorkeling, boating, sailing, hiking and gardening, living in the suburbs and especially the country. I lived on 14 acres for 14 yrs. outside of Indiantown. I have owned my home in PSL for ten years.

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY: " The Woman Is A Success...
Who loves life and lives it to the fullest; who has discovered and shared the strengths and talents that are uniquely her own; who puts her best into each task and leaves each situation better than she found it; who seeks and finds that which is beautiful in all people and all things; whose heart is full of love and warm with compassion; who has found joy in living and peace within herself." ... Barbara J. Burrow

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My preference in men consists of, not in any order, the following qualities:
honesty, integrity, intelligence, even-tempered, joyful, healthy, generous with his time, believes in equality of all people, well, groomed, monogamous, free of addictive behavior, spiritual vs. a believer in organized religion, having the same basic values and similar lifestyle, enjoys time together and apart, easy going, super communicator, compromises rather than arguing or agrees to disagree, realizes and expresses his feelings, content, peace loving, compassionate, romantic, and VERY passionate, loves being nurtured and treated like a king every day.

After our first meeting, we will know if we have a mutual interest in going on our first date, which could be for lunch or dinner, to be decided upon as to place and time. After we have gotten to know each other better that day, we will end with one sweet kiss and hug... To be continued.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Graceland342 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke