Tolnarnia: I have vacation days!! Gone traveling!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toowoomba, Queensland
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Tolnarnia is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Security Officer

chilling watching youtube

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
Ok, for starters I'm NOT after some fling, I do a lot of night shifts so I do have a bad habit of sleeping during the day. I'm passionate about my job I do enjoy helping people out.
I do smoke (still trying to quit) but if you do smoke thats your choice. I am a bit of an air head sometimes and forget things and I take each day as it comes. I'm a pretty independent guy, I tend to forge my own path in life weather it be chilling on the couch, working my butt off or hitting the open road touring south east Queensland (when I get time off work). I do sometimes enjoy kicking back on the couch and reading a good novel.
I'm not into going out to clubs and pubs, my idea of an enjoyable night is to chill watching a good movie/tv show over a good cup of coffee, or just a chat over Facebook. when I'm not working I usually spend my days/nights at home.
if you have any other questions feel free to drop a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
she would have to be honest, fun, and educated with goals in life, she'd also have to be patient, kind hearted and understanding.
likes travel as well as curling up and watching movies at home.
Hmm.....I guess I believe in the K.I.S.S. principle (keep it simple stupid)
Perhaps a cup of coffee or something.