stephoons08: It is what it is
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Welland, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
stephoons08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
animal care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Steph
My name is Steph, I'm looking for someone to hang out with and see where things go. I work in the animal care field and animals are a very important part of my life so you must like them as they arnt going anywhere. I have 2 dogs and a cat. I'm looking for someone who is past the partying stage in their life and has their life together. I own my own house and have my own car. I enjoy taking the dogs for walks, going camping or to the cottage, going to the movies or the drive in, or staying in watching movies or catching up on tv series, having a bonfire or a few drinks with friends. I also bowl on a league every week and try to get out skiing in the winter as much as possible. I'm not into playing games and avoid drama at all costs. I'm very family orientated and do spend a lot time with them. If you want to chat send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter to me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephoons08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.