tdaugherty1969: Living life to the Fullest
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Falmouth, Kentucky
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
tdaugherty1969 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a good ol' Country Boy, That loves the outdoors I like working on cars and not afraid to work.Things I like to do is fishing, hunting, camping an other outdoor activities. My goals are to find a woman I can go and do things with that have the same interest as me. Im hard working and a careing person. The music Im interested In is mostly country but I am open to any kind of Music except Rap. I have two kids a son an a daughter both over the age of 18.

I have dated in years past and just haven't found that certain woman yet.
I'm tired of getting hurt. Im a loving, honest and caring guy.

I hate being home all the time, I love going places and meeting new people. I don't drink I hate the whole bar sence It does not interest me.

If you have drama in your life please don't waste my time.

If you have any questions or would love to talk just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I consider a Great first date would be being able to be myself an talking to get to know the person. I am open to anything. Going to the movies and going out to eat at a nice Restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tdaugherty1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs