SincereChristian: young at heart
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rockford, Illinois
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SincereChristian is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
not important

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm shy at first till I get to know you. If you leave me a number I will only text at first(just an FYI) . I love to Bake,I love my God,Family and Friends. I go to to church once to twice a week. I work part-time. I love to go to the parks,take walks,bike rides,read, i like to go to the gym,I like seeing live bands and going to Concerts and plays, I LOVE to Travel.I like a variety of different music.,i like going to the movies or watching comedy skits. I have a soft heart, and like to help those less fortunate,I"m a romantic,love to hold hands and cuddle, I volunteer for several different projects that help those in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No Expectations No Disppointments

Mail Settings
To send a message to SincereChristian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 56.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.