mdauby: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mdauby is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am single mom who is looking for that special someone to share our life with. My daughter is my number 1 and everything I do in my life is with her happiness in mind.

I am a country girl at heart and love being outside camping, hiking, fishing, gardening or just curling up in a lawn chair reading a good book, also enjoy taking my daughter to amusement parks but I have to admit she is a much bigger thrill seeker then her mommy. I also enjoy a good debate, I do tend to very passionate about things I believe in and am frequently told I'm hard headed and stubborn on my beliefs. I am always open to trying new adventures/experiences.

I enjoy many types of music, country primarily but I do enjoy most all music. I enjoy going to zumba and try to make it at least twice a week. Love to travel, though I don't get to do nearly enough of it anymore.

I'm looking for an honest guy, someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh and can make me laugh, a guy who is a little old fashion in the sense that he'll open the door for a girl, a guy who loves to be outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a heart and flowers type of girl, anything romantic is always a plus in my book; a nice dinner, walk along the canal, carriage ride downtown, a picnic lunch in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mdauby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married