AndiPandaBear: Sparkling
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
AndiPandaBear isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
I'm a student again while working

dating with friends...

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I hope to meet an ethical, friendly, hard-working, non-competitive man who likes animals, enjoys walking and eating, and wants interesting conversations.
While my 4 adult kids are my good friends I enjoy every minute of my life and I'm excited to see what else I can do, learn, create, explore, and master.
Zip-lining for my birthday was great fun and learning to play the guitar is on my "bucket list" but no doubt horseback riding is a "best moment" for me, as is rodeo. I'm learning to be a better photographer and look forward to someday having a telescope to view the moon and stars every night after kids in the scout troops I helped run exposed me to astronomy. I'm getting back into walking now and then and want to do more although I started training to become a falconer but didn't like seeing things get eaten alive so gave it up.
I'm working on earning my Bachelor's degree in Business Management & Communication after earning a real estate license didn't work in today's economy so now sell university sponsored, speed-reading programs while I study, doing both at home and online.
Pastimes and likes also include singing especially with others; any zoo and all animals; board games & jigsaw puzzles; rodeo; talking politics, philosophy, and religion; Disneyland; writing poetry; weekend festivals; arts and crafts; and playing cards including occasional trips to gamble at Blackjack.
Gourmet cooking used to be fun but eating at ethnic restaurants is better. So, that's me. What's you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk the zoo; explore city streets; go horse back riding; share coffee at an outside table; go to any museum or aquarium.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AndiPandaBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs