Melaya55555: Say you'll haunt me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East la, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Melaya55555 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
See below

Jan 2013. New hair. I will have to go back to all blond soon though. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
If your message to me says "I'll haunt you", then you are not at all creative or original. I get it multiple times a day, every day lol. It's from a song.

Please do NOT write me and ask if I really live in East LA, if I have a boyfriend, to criticize me, ask if I'm real, or to critique my looks. I don't know you and I don't care what you think about my piercings or about how much make-up I wear lol.

I live in East LA. However, I go back and forth and all over regularly (especially to the Simi Valley area). I would REALLY like to find someone near the 90063. I am TIRED of doing all the driving in relationships. I'm looking for more balance this time around. I'm never likely to consider living in Bakersfield, San Diego, Valencia, or Lancaster. So, heads up on that.

My name is Melaya. I'm sort of an odd mix of metal/goth/hippy. I'm very much a Capricorn. I'm also honest, easy going, domestic, independent, crazy, old school, mellow, adventurous, have a strong work ethic, serious, and I love keeping busy and trying new things. I work hard and I play hard. Even though things have been tough recently, I love my life. :)

I do a lot of different things for work. A lot of work as a model and music video extra, nanny, massage, MUA, etc.

I have a LOT of education that I am not currently using.

I have a place to live, my own vehicle, money, etc.

I do get out to a LOT of shows/events/dance clubs. So someone who enjoys getting out and enjoying LA would be great (I can be happy at home sometimes too, but not all the time). I am going to say this again because it is the most important. If you are someone who goes to a lot of shows/concerts/bars, etc. then I really want to meet you...because it's rare and hard for me to find.

I am looking for someone who shares my interests, can hold a conversation (including online), has manners, is mature, has some pictures posted (that don't all include you wearing sunglasses), and won't just immediately bark at me to hand over my cell phone number. Having an alternative/metal/industrial/musician/anything unique type of look never hurts either. ;)

I don't hear well. In real life, you'll never notice. But I am not much of a phone chatter. Texting or real life works out well for me.

I also see a lot of profiles going on and on about how they want a "fit" girl who can "keep up with you" at the gym (no fat chicks...we get it). I haven't been able to work out in months thanks to some heart issues. I keep my weight low, but I will not be on the cover of a fitness magazine anytime soon. Take it or leave it I guess.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The trampoline place lol, goth/industrial club, the Sunset Strip, any dive bar, playing pool, grabbing food somewhere, hanging out at the house or somewhere mellow and chatting, taking a walk or drive...I'm easily amused.

*A cheat sheet of what I am looking for is: someone with a car (and/or IN my zip code), someone into either rock/metal/industrial/punk, I don't care what you do...but have enough money to go out and do things (I don't expect you to pay for me), ENJOY going out and doing things, attractive, not bothered by the fact that most of my roommates are male.

Things I don't care much about: your age, income, how much drama your ex brings (doesn't scare me), how many kids you have (assuming you are not a dead beat dad). If you live with your parents...fine. If however they are rude/overprotective/otherwise going to make dating you complicated...then I'll pass.*

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melaya55555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps