SierraRN: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
SierraRN is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hi! My name's Carrie..I am a proud Italian. I think sarcasm is great; intelligent sarcasm is even better. I am caring, intelligent, affectionate, adventurous and loyal. I love surprises and cooking. I enjoy reading, go wine tasting, hang out with friends and family and attending sporting events (go Giants!!) I have a strong faith in God; it'd be nice to date someone who shares in this, but it is not a deal breaker.

I am looking for a man I can laugh with, someone who is honest, ambitious, loyal, not into playing games, and who still believes in chivalry.

I have an amazing life, but am missing one thing....someone I can come home to and share how my day went, snuggle up on the couch with or enjoy a drink with.

If you want to know anything else just ask :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SierraRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married