maggie_xio: looking for you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamiltom, New Jersey
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
maggie_xio wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
research scientist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Maggie
-----------------------If you to are not abandoned, I must the life and death rely on one another.

I have spent too many years for my study and career, and am thinking it is time to settle down.

I was born in 1973, (the age in my profile is wrong and i can not change it), never married, generally very quiet, like reading, travelling, hiking, swimming, listening music, etc.
Can work from home. Relocation is not a problem.

Please drop me a line if interested. Thanks!

Due to my busy schedule, I do not reply emails if I don't think we are good match. But thanks for your interest and good luck to you!

Please do NOT try to chat with me, to hang out with me, or to make friend with me. That is not my purpose coming here. Thanks for your co-operation!

In addition, please do NOT try to contact me if you are under 35 or have kid(s). Thanks!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maggie_xio you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps