darlnangel: Either I'm picky or you are =(
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverbank, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
darlnangel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Social Services


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Lori and I am a single mother of 3 and a grandma of 3. Family is VERY important to me and I hope it is to you too.
I have curves aka fat ,gray hair that I have to color and dark circles under my eyes. I am not a "Barbie" and not looking for "Ken"! Not fat and not skinny! Please inquire only if you have a photo (it's only fair that I get to see you if you can see me) and are between the ages of 45-55. I am also looking for someone that lives close to me as I am not going to relocate. I live in Riverbank which is a suburb of Modesto......Thank you

Let's go to a 49er game, a Giants game, a Warriors game, a concert.....say Santana, Malo, Tower Power, Earth Wind and Fire, Flea Market, A day trip to Reno or Tahoe, the beach,...just name it and WE are there! I would love to start doing things that I have never done before....ride a horse, go to Hawaii, swim with the dolphins, jump from a plane maybe ;) hang glide, ride a bike across the Golden State bridge, water ski, take a train somewhere....it's endless. Getting older and want to do things and see things in this wonderful world we live in.

I am looking for a serious relationship. If you are looking for a one night stand then please skip me! I would love to meet a man that has a sense of humor and is very romantic. I would love to be his queen and I would treat him like he is my king! I want to travel the world. I am very outgoing. I like to laugh and have fun as life is too short, so let's live it up!

Thanks for stopping by and good luck with your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, a drive to a local casino...anywhere we can talk and see if we have chemistry!

Mail Settings
To send a message to darlnangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps