Lvmibabies: Hello, it's me......
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Atwater, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Lvmibabies is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Setting

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My family is extremely important to me. I have two children ages 6 and 11. I have a good, kind heart which at times people try to take advantage of. I am moving forward in life and making up for lost just seemed to "get away" from me. I am experiencing many "firsts" even at my age...recently I rode on a motorcycle (I was scared to death, but I liked it....a lot): I also went sky diving--what a rush! I can't explain the feeling but If you ever have the opportunity to go, just do it! I would do it again in a heart beat! I am an honest person and expect that from anyone who I interact with. I enjoy listening to most music except rap (guess I just don't understand it). I am currently going to goal, a Masters in Accounting. I like to laugh...and get silly at times....I am simply me.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lvmibabies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps