Tcook32: No need to keep looking ;)
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Adamsville, Alabama
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
Tcook32 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
tow truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Tim
Here is alittle about me------>I grew up in a small town in northern michigan....While i was growing up i was into hunting and fishing all the time...I think there is nothing better then spending the day in a boat fishing as long as the fish are biting....I used to be on a pool team...I love riding four wheelers....I shoot bow..I'm a smart ass,so i hope you can keep up ;)...i don't like to do the same stuff all the time..Got to keep life interesting...I'm looking for a fun girl to be around..A happy person..Dont need any drama..In a relationship its all about making each other happy...Thats how it should be...I'm ready to give 110% into a relationship..I have a great job and im buying a nice house.....Thats alittle about me..You like to know more hit me up ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice place to eat..Then a place were we can maybe have some drinks and some good conversation....

Get the POF Mobile Apps