keylargomemories: Checking the waters....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
keylargomemories is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Medical language specialist/MT


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
A little about me...
About me, that question would be better answered by my family and friends. They would probably say that I am loyal, sometimes to a fault... and above all else, I am family oriented. I have a great sense of humor, never mean-spirited, but sometimes I see funny in the most random of situations.
I am a no-BS kind of person. I consider myself a realist. I am open-minded. I believe that we all have a right to be happy and to be loved. I shy away from people who are overly opinionated, or obsessed with politics, religion, work, etc.
I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. I am not materialistic, nor high maintenance, but I do enjoy traveling, vacations, and one-on-one time. I thrive on having things to look forward to...even if it is a Friday night, cuddled up enjoying a Netflix binge.
I am happy with my life, but I sometimes feel like something is missing. I would love to find my someone special, but great things take time. If it happens, that would be awesome; if not, that's ok too, life is too short to not take chances.

I am looking for...Someone genuine, fun, patient, and with a great sense of humor. I would love to find someone who shares like interests, and is willing to fly by the seat of their pants. Honesty, integrity, faithfulness, and not into playing games. Someone who can give respect and accept it in return. Someone willing to roll the dice...
I would like to find a partner who "gets me." Someone that I don't have to try to impress, but someone who will take the time to listen. I really shy away from judgmental and closed-minded individuals.
I am looking for someone to share the good times, and who will be a good listener in the stressful times. I want to find my best friend, to have a relationship devoid of lies, and full of trust and respect for each other.
At the end of the day, if things don't work out, it is important to me that there be no hard feelings. Being able to say that things didn't work out, but we are still friends is a pretty awesome feeling!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Outdoor patio, live music, and time talk and get to know one another. If there are sparks, the more important dates are to follow.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to keylargomemories you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married